Dewas Lok Sabha constituency is one of the 29 Lok Sabha (parliamentary) constituencies in the Indian state of Madhya Pradesh.

This constituency came into existence in 2008 as a part of the implementation of delimitation of parliamentary constituencies.

Shajapur constituency ceased to exist and Dewas constituency came into being.

This constituency is reserved for the candidates belonging to the Scheduled castes and covers parts of Sehore, Shajapur, Agar Malwa and Dewas districts.

Since May 2019, the Member of Parliament for this constituency is Mahendra Solanki

Constituency Number Assembly Segment Male Voters Female Voters Total Voters
157 Ashta
166 Agar
167 Shajapur
169 Kalapipal
170 Sonkatch